top of page

Students Corner

Anti Bullying Committee

There have been reports in the media of instances of bullying and ragging in schools. Bullying / Ragging is a damaging features in schools. Preventing students by Bullying and Ragging is necessary. According to CBSE C.No. 17/2015 Anti Bullying committee constituted in Vimala Convent Hr. Sec. C.B.S.E. School.

Members of Anti Bullying Committee:-

1) Principal – Cicily P.T. Puthur
2) Vice – Principal – Reena Anthikat

3) Counsellor – Mrs. Rekha Vyas 
4) PTA Representative –  Mr. Sachin Jaiswal
6) Teacher – Mrs. Mrudula Raverkar
7) Teacher – Mr. Balram Goud

bottom of page